The Board

The Common Cycle Board

Common Cycle’s all volunteer board currently has 7 members. The primary purpose of the board is to comply with federal regulations governing 501(c)3 non profit organizations. In addition, the board provides strategic oversight, manages finances, and coordinates activities. All decisions are made by consensus, and when a volunteer comes to us with an idea they want to implement, we have a strong bias towards saying yes. To contact the board, send an email to

Common Cycle Board Members

Clark McCall (President)

Nathan Phipps (Treasurer)

Ian Ogden (Secretary)

Adam Goodman

Bradley Parsons

Andrew Westphal

Steven Kronenberg

Emma Wendt